CD ANNA BYAAZ “Universe”


45 in stock

SKU: CD062 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Anna Byaaz, or rather Anna Hebda – singer and song-writer, semi-finalist of the International Songwriting Competition (Nashville, USA), finalist of Coke Live Music Polska and the Grolsch Independece Award in the Music category. She has participated in various music projects, from electronic music to lounge, soul, nu-jazz and synth-pop. Her projects include Byanca & Funktomas, Polly Wants to be a Hero, Lu Night Moves, Ed Turner feat Sir Michu, Spisek Piszę do Ciebie, Wojtek ef and OSTR.

Some of you know Ania from the Wrocław music scene, where she once performed under the artistic pseudonym byanca. A soul enthusiast, over the years she has abandoned the convention of live bands and developed her artistic activity towards electronics.

So, after Polly Wants to Be a Hero, or synth-pop madness, it’s time for the Anna Byaaz Project.

Anna Byaaz ‘Universe’ was created in cooperation with Paweł Konikiewicz and it is a low-key electronica project, inspired by the universe. The vocals are treated not only classically, but also as an instrument. Unconventional compositions, synths and moog give the whole a unique character of the sound. There are also discreet solfeggio frequencies smuggled in the songs, and the whole album is a light, club-like note. Not one thing remains unchanged in music – her characteristic, velvety alto.

1. Intro
2. Trip
3. Open Space
4. The First Born of Light
5. Army of Stars
6. Love&Pray
7. Outro
8. Sound Creator (feat. SMN People)

Album released on 17th July 2021.

Additional information

Weight 0.08 kg
Dimensions 14 × 12.5 × 0.2 cm



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD ANNA BYAAZ “Universe””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Nasze przesyłki wysyłamy przez