CD MARCIN PAJAK “Last Day in Poland”


9 in stock


Last Day In Poland” is the fourth and at the same time the first concert album in the discography of guitarist Marcin Pajak.

The concert was recorded in both audio and video versions on May 15, 2021 at the MOKSiR Cultural Center in Chrzanów. The disc includes songs from the latest studio album “Last Day“, which were greatly enriched with new sounds of amazing musicians who played at this concert. The new performances surprise with improvised parts in some songs, and the whole is enriched with the energy of the concert. This album will take us on a journey through our lives from beginning to end, and even beyond.

At the age of 17, Marcin Pająk began his musical education at the local Yamaha school in Skarżysko-Kamienna. He played guitar in several projects – incl. in the heavy metal band Stone Heads, then in 2004 he left for London, where together with drummer Tomasz Faustus he founded a new project Out of Heaven.

Shortly after recording the material for the first album, the band unexpectedly broke up and Marcin joined the Schist group, which in 2009 recorded an album called “Tribulation”. In 2011, when Schist suspended his activities. Marcin then joined the reactivated in London, the band Thetragon, known earlier in Poland, and started his solo project called Marcin Pajak. He has released three studio albums, the last of which – “Last Day” – was released in 2020.

Marcin Pajak – Guitar and Vocals
W.R.Ona – Bass
Michał Powązka – Guitar
Piotr Sitkowski – Keyboards
Piotr V. Gawlik – Drums

1. Intro
2. This World
3. Last Day (Part 1 and Part 2)
4. Hope
5. These Moments
6. Nothing Is Real
7. Release Me From My Fear
8. Lost In Time
9. Sometimes
10. Talking With Spirits
11. Outro

More information about Marcin and his music – including selected songs –

Additional information

Weight 0.08 kg
Dimensions 14 × 12.5 × 0.2 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD MARCIN PAJAK “Last Day in Poland””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Nasze przesyłki wysyłamy przez